Contact Us (Ennismore Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveKyle Van HuizenPresident
ExecutiveDrew WinslowPast President
ExecutiveDerek HennesseyVice President
ExecutiveLonda JunkinOMHA Rep/Ice Scheduler
ExecutivePete DavisTreasurer
ExecutiveChristina O'NeillSecretary
ExecutiveLindsay RichieRegistrar
ExecutiveChristina O'NeillLEO Representative
ExecutiveJoel RusselleCoaching Director
ExecutiveSarah SyverstenInitiation Program Director
ExecutiveErin CavanaghIT Director
Org StaffAmy StevensonBackground Check Coordinator
Org StaffKevin SalternEMHA Head Trainer
Org StaffMark WilliamsEquipment Manager
Org StaffJason HopeRisk Management
Org StaffDavid LickfoldReferee-in-Chief
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Ennismore Minor Hockey on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 7:38 AM