Organization Contact List (Ennismore Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveAndrew WinslowPresident
ExecutiveDavid DallidayVice President
ExecutiveLonda JunkinOMHA Rep/Ice Scheduler
ExecutivePete DavisTreasurer
ExecutiveLaurie RobinsonSecretary
ExecutivePaula HickeyRegistrar
ExecutiveJackie TokarzLEO Representative
ExecutiveMatt BellCoaching Director
ExecutiveKyle Van HuizenInitiation Program Director
ExecutiveLiana BrownIT Director
Org StaffKevin SalternEMHA Head Trainer
Org StaffScott MicksEquipment Manager
Org StaffChris MoherDevelopment
Org StaffBrett and Amy StevensonRisk Management
Org StaffDavid LickfoldReferee-in-Chief
Novice - Novice RepBrett StevensonCoach
Novice - Novice RepAaron FallisTrainer
Novice - Novice RepMatt ImesonAsst Coach
Novice - Novice RepJim LucasTrainer
Novice - Novice LLAdam AheeCoach
Atom Rep - Atom RepChris CavanaghCoach
Atom LL - Atom LL GreenRob DamarioCoach
Atom LL - Atom LL WhiteMark WilliamsCoach
Atom LL - Atom LL GoldDave LockmanCoach
Peewee - PeeWee RepGary HallCoach
Peewee - PeeWee LL GreenJamie HolwellCoach
Peewee - PeeWee LL WhiteJoel MacDonaldCoach
Bantam - Bantam RepAndrew WinslowCoach
Bantam - Bantam LLTim ColesCoach
Midget - Midget RepFred CummingsCoach
Midget - Midget AEAndrew SnellCoach
Midget - Midget LLChris FoleyCoach
RYC JuvenilesMatt BellCoach
Category Sites
League Sites
Other Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Ennismore Minor Hockey on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Friday, November 24, 2017 at 8:43 PM