Executive & Staff (Ennismore Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
Other Contacts
  • Kyle Van Huizen
    Staff Photo
    Past President
  • Kevin Saltern
    Staff Photo
    EMHA Head Trainer
  • Matt Bell
    Staff Photo
  • Dan Taillon
    Staff Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Joel Ruselle
    Staff Photo
    Vice President
  • Londa Junkin
    Staff Photo
    OMHA Rep/Ice Scheduler
  • Pete Davis
    Staff Photo
  • David Lickfold
    Staff Photo
  • Mike Moher
    Staff Photo
  • Rachel Gilmour
    Staff Photo
  • Jacqueline McQuaig
    Staff Photo
    LEO Representative
  • Bill Young
    Staff Photo
    Coaching Director
  • Sarah Syvertsen
    Staff Photo
    Initiation Program Director
  • Ashley Rye
    Staff Photo
    IT Director
  • Paula Joore
    Staff Photo
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Ennismore Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Ennismore Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Ennismore Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from ennismoreeagles.ca on Thursday, June 1, 2023 at 7:38 PM